1. Skip to content

Executive Committee 2015-2019

NAME

ADDRESS

PARISH

REPRESENTING

|
Broom, Valerie E

VICE CHAIR

Orchard House, 183 The Common, Crich DE4 5BJ

valerie.broom@btinternet.com

CRICH

AMBER VALLEY

|
Bull, Norman

214a Sandbed Lane, Belper, DE56 0SN

CllrNorman.Bull@belpertowncouncil.gov.uk

BELPER

AMBER VALLEY

|
Cox, L D

12 Wall Street, Ripley DE5 3DE

lyndsaycox@rocketmail.com

RIPLEY

AMBER VALLEY

|
Nelson, John

4 Wilmot Road Belper DE56 1JF

john@nelsondistribution.com

BELPER

AMBER VALLEY

|
Salt, Kathryn

21 Chesterfield Road, Tibshelf, Alfreton DE55 5NJ

Kathryn-salt@btinternet.com

TIBSHELF

BOLSOVER

|
Willens, N J B

(Nick)

Green Farm, 8 Alfreton Road, Newton DE55 5TP

n.willens@ntlworld.com

BLACKWELL

BOLSOVER

|
Bean, Sue

7 Somerset Drive, Brimington

phychicsue@sky.com

BRIMINGTON

CHESTERFIELD

|
Plant

Christopher

John

PRESIDENT

Fern Hollow House

Riley Back Lane, Eyam S32 5PJ

john@splant.plus.com

EYAM

DERBYSHIRE DALES

|
Potter

Kathleen, Mary

Woodside, Stanton Lees

Matlock DE4 2LQ

kmptr21@googlemail.com

ROWSLEY

DERBYSHIRE DALES

|
Rose

Lewis, Michael

OBE

Wilson

Ralph

Overbrook, Kniveton, Ashbourne

DE6 1JN

lewis.rose@flintbishop.co.uk

New Cottage, Coldwell End, Youlgrave

DE45 1UW

KNIVETON

YOULGRAVEDERBYSHIRE DALES

DERBYSHIRE
DALES

|
Hart, Carol Ann

The Firs, 172 High Lane East, West Hallam, Ilkeston DE7 6HZ

carolhart19@btinternet.com

WEST HALLAM

EREWASH

Miller, Kevin

VICE PRESIDENT

43 Main Street, Breaston, Derbyshire

anchor44@live.co.uk

BREASTON

EREWASH

|
Martin, V B G

VICE PRESIDENT

23A Eccles Road, Chapel-en-le-Frith, High Peak . SK23 9RP

martinguy@aol.com

CHAPEL EN LE FRITH

HIGH PEAK

|
Pritchard, John A T

16 Elnor Lane, Whaley Bridge

High Peak, SK23 7JN

johnpritchard@highpeak.gov.uk

WHALEY BRIDGE

HIGH PEAK

|
Armitage, James W

Greenbank, Hockley Lane, Ashover,

S45 0ER

williamarmitage@hotmail.co.uk

ASHOVER

NORTH EAST DERBYSHIRE

|
Dale, Alex

9 Aston Close, ,Coal Aston. S18 3AX

Alexdale.coalaston@gmail.com

DRONFIELD

NORTH EAST DERBYSHIRE

|
Ruff, Diana

VICE CHAIR

10 Longedge Lane, Wingerworth

S42 6PD

dianaruff@googlemail.com

WINGERWORTH

NORTH EAST DERBYSHIRE

|
Shaw, Michael

December Cottage, 54 Morton Road, Pilsley. S45 8EF

mshaw@hotmail.com

PILSLEY

NORTH EAST DERBYSHIRE

|
Jackson

Sheila

CHAIR

23 Bass's Crescent, Castle Gresley,

DE11 9HW

sheila.jackson129@btinternet.com

CASTLE GRESLEY

SOUTH DERBYSHIRE

|
Pallett, Janice

46 Appleby Glade, Castle Gresley, DE11 9EJ

janice.pallett46@gmail.com

CASTLE GRESLEY

SOUTH DERBYSHIRE

|
Pallett, Oliver

46 Appleby Glade, Castle Gresley, DE11 9EJ

Ollie.pallett46@gmail.com

CASTLE GRESLEY

SOUTH DERBYSHIRE

|
Freeborn, Steve

56 Alfred Street, Ripley. DE5 3LD

Steve.freeborn@derbyshire;gov.uk

COUNTY WIDE

COUNTY WIDE

|
Gamblin, Insp N – County Partnerships Liaison Officer

County Partnership Liaison Officer, Community Safety Partnerships –Matlock DE4 3AG

Nick.gamblin.929@derbyshire.pnn.police.uk

POLICE

Members of the Executive Committee are elected councillors, therefore this information is in the public domain, and not subject to the Data Protection Act regulations.