NAME

ADDRESS

PARISH

REPRESENT

Armitage, J William

Vice President

Vice Chair

Greenbank, Hockley Lane, Ashover,

S45 0ER

williamarmitage@hotmail.co.uk

01246 590486

(Stand in President)

ASHOVER

NORTH EAST DERBYSHIRE

Broom, Valerie E

Vice Chair

Orchard House, 183 The Common, Crich DE4 5BJ

valerie.broom@btinternet.com

01773 856461

CRICH

AMBER VALLEY

Clifton, Martyn HT

Willowbank Cottage, Canal Bank, Shardlow, DE72 2GL

Martyn.clifton@shardlowandgreatwilneparishcouncil.org.uk

SHARDLOW & GREAT WILNE

SOUTH DERBYSHIRE

Cooper, Peter J

23 Lee Vale Drive, Charlesworth, SK13 5HD

pedroscooper@hotmail.co.uk

0790 4669549

CHARLESWORTH

HIGH PEAK

Cox, Lyndsay D

12 Wall Street, Ripley DE5 3DE

lyndsaycox@rocketmail.com

01773 742574

RIPLEY

AMBER VALLEY

Fox, Michael S (Stan)

16 Queen Street, Pinxton, NG16 6PW

Mickfox@ntlworld.com

PINXTON

BOLSOVER

Gratton, Gladwyn HK

5 Ian Avenue, Wirksworth, Derbyshire DE4 4AZ

gladwyn@grattonnet.co.uk

01629 822742

07966 841149

WIRKSWORTH

DERBYSHIRE DALES

Harper, Cecilia E

8 Welbeck Drive, Wingerworth, S42 6SN

ceciliah40@yahoo.co.uk

WINGERWORTH

NORTH EAST DERBYSHIRE

Hart, Carol Ann

The Firs, 172 High Lane East, West Hallam, Ilkeston DE7 6HZ

carolhart19@btinternet.com

01159 9322513

07900 673077

WEST HALLAM

COUNTY

(EREWASH)

Holmes, Tony

12 Wall Street, Ripley DE5 3DE

t.holmes@ripleytowncouncil.gov.uk

01773 742574

RIPLEY

AMBER VALLEY

Legood, Helen

126 Hurst Rise, Matlock, DE4 3ET

hurstfarm2@matlock.gov.uk

MATLOCK

DERBYSHIRE DALES

Marbrow, Stephanie

58a Main Street, Rosliston, Derbyshire DE12 8JW

stephaniemarbrow@hotmail.com

01283 362780

07340 336969

ROSLISTON

SOUTH DERBYSHIRE

Moore, Ruth

ruthmoorehello@gmail.com

07979 397998

TIDESWELL

DERBYSHIRE DALES

Nordhausen Scholes, Annette

Lane End, The Hollow, Bamford, Hope Valley, S33 0DU

Annette.NordhausenScholes@manchester.ac.uk

BAMFORD WITH THORNHILL

HIGH PEAK

Plant

Christopher

John

CHAIR

Fern Hollow House

Riley Back Lane, Eyam S32 5PJ

john@sjplant.plus.com

01433 631764

07979 367132

EYAM

DERBYSHIRE DALES

Keen, Jed, Superintendent

Derbyshire Police – jed.keen@derbyshire.police.uk